skip to primary navigationskip to content

Library & Administrative Staff

Faculty Administrative Staff

Ms Francesca Barraud Undergraduate Programmes Administrator
Ms Ros Boswell Outreach Administrator
Mr Tony Brinkman Custodian
Ms Lucy Cavan Graduate Programmes Administrator
Ms Freya Clarke Coetzee Receptionist
Ms Caroline Coetzee Web Officer
Ms Jill Cooper Senior Accounts Clerk
Mr Steve Fagg Faculty Computer Officer
Mrs Andrea Newman Graduate Programmes Administrator
Ms Susie Nightingale Deputy Administrator
Mr Ben Warn Acting Faculty Administrator

Faculty Library Staff

Mrs Miki Jacobs Senior Library Assistant
Mr Nathaniel Johnson Library Assistant
Ms Fiona Mossman Library Assistant
Mrs Françoise Simmons Faculty Librarian
Filed under: