skip to content

Faculty of Asian and Middle Eastern Studies


The Faculty is divided administratively into two Departments. Each subject area is assigned to one of the Departments as follows:

East Asian Studies Middle Eastern Studies
Chinese Studies Arabic & Persian Studies
Japanese Studies Hebrew Studies
Korean Studies South Asian Studies