skip to content

Faculty of Asian and Middle Eastern Studies

Committee Chair: 
Professor Barak Kushner
Professor Mikael (Mickey) Adolphson
Dr Paul Anderson
Professor Amira K Bennison
Dr Imre Galambos
Dr Andrew Marsham
Dr John Nilsson-Wright
Dr Michael Rand
Professor Hans van de Ven FBA
Dr Christine van Ruymbeke
Dr Vincenzo Vergiani
Dr Victoria Young